Home

Academics

North Star Staff and Emails

Position Name

E-mail Username
Please add @nsschools.org to Username
We do not publish the full e-mail address in an effort to discourage spam robots

Superintendent Mr. Bart Hawkins bhawkins
Business Manager Ms. Kathy Preeshl kpreeshl
Administrative Assistant Ms. Carol Tempel ctempel
Elementary Secretary Ms. Katie Bangs kbangs
Activities Director/Math 8-12 Mr. Brian Campbell bcampbell
Guidance & Counseling Ms. Rose Spinler rspinler
KinderOne Ms. Davilyn McCormick dmccormick
Kindergarten Ms. Mackenzie Jenkins mjenkins

Grade 1

Ms. Jan Donoven jdonoven
Grade 2 Ms. Twila Dyrland tdyrland
Grade 3 Ms. Val VanWechel vvanwechel
Grade 4 Ms. Michelle Clawson mclawson
Grade 5 Mr. Scott Froehlich sfroehlich
Grade 6 Ms. Sarha Lockridge slockridge
Special Education Ms. Terica Schaumloeffel tschaumloeffel
Resource/Title I Aid (JH/HS) Ms. Tiffany Rettig trettig
Title I Mr. Chase Rambo crambo
Paraprofessional (JH/HS) Mr. Kendall Greer kgreer
Paraproffesional (Elementary) Ms. Jessica Myers jmyers
Resource/Title I Aid (Elementary) Ms. Dani Jo Kline dkline
Art, English 7 Ms. Linda Lett llett
Technology (JH/HS) Ms. Kay Jorgenson kjorgenson
Technology (Elementary) Ms. Joanie Lipp jlipp
English 8-12 Ms. Rachel Humphreys rhumphreys
Family Consumer Science/JMG Ms. Majorie Chinadle mchinadle
History Ms. Kaine Berardinelli kberardinelli
PE/Heath IndustrialTech/Traffic Safety Mr. Steve Simonson ssimonson
Math/Business/Computers Ms. Karleen Wolery kwolery
Music/Library Ms. Elizabeth Campbell ecampbell
Science Ms. Pam Renaker prenaker
Technology Mr. Fred Nelson fnelson
Elementary Office Assistant Ms. Dana Donoven ddonoven
K-12 Maintenance Mr. Chris Lavery clavery
Elementary Custodian Ms. Cheryl Lavery cllavery
JH/HS Custodian Ms. Rhonda Olson rolson
Food Services/Head Cook (Elementary) Ms. Catalina Carlon ccarlon
Food Services/Head Cook (JH/HS) Ms. Pam Langel plangel
Assistant Cook (Elementary) Ms. Brandy Knudson bknudson
Assistant Cook (JH/HS) Mr. Chris Lockridge clockridge

https://mtdecloud1.infinitecampus.org/campus/portal/northstar.jsp