Home

Academics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

North Star Staff

Superintendent Mr. Bart Hawkins
bhawkins@nsschools.org
Business Manager Ms. Kathy Preeshl
kpreeshl@nsschools.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Carol Tempel
ctempel@nsschools.org
Elementary Secretary Ms. Katie Bangs
kbangs@nsschools.org
Activities Director Mr. Brian Campbell
bcampbell@nsschools.org
Guidance & Counseling Ms. Rose Spinler
rspinler@nsschools.org
Kindergarten/Technology Ms. Joanie Lipp
jlipp@nsschools.org
Grade 1 Ms. Jan Donoven
jdonoven@nsschools.org
Grade 2 Ms. Twila Dyrland
tdyrland@nsschools.org
Grade 3 Ms. Terrica Schaumloeffel
tschaumloeffel@nsschools.org
Grade 4 Ms. Michelle Clawson
mclawson@nsschools.org
Grade 5 Mr. Scott Froehlich
sfroehlich@nsschools.org
Grade 6/K-6 PE/Lead Teacher Mr. Bill Mulvaney
bmulvaney@nsschools.org
Special Education K-12 Ms. Shanna William
swilliam@nsschools.org
Resource/Title I Aide Ms. Tiffany Rettig (JH/HS)
trettig@nsschools.org
Paraprofessional Ms. Sarha Lockridge
slockridge@nsschools.org
Resource/Title I Aide Ms. Dani Jo Kline (Elementary)
dkline@nsschools.org
Art K-12, English 7 Ms. Linda Lett
llett@nsschools.org
Computer Technology/Library Ms. Kay Jorgenson
kjorgenson@nsschools.org
English 8-12 Mr. Kyle Volkman
kvolkman@nsschools.org
Family Consumer Science/JMG Ms. Marjorie Chinadle
mchinadle@nsschools.org
History Ms. Elizabeth Campbell
ecampbell@nsschools.org
PE/Health 7-12 Mr. Steve Simonson
ssimonson@nsschools.org
IndustrialTech/Traffic Safety Mr. Steve Simonson
ssimonson@nsschools.org
Math Mr. Brian Campbell
bcampbell@nsschools.org
Math/Business Ms. Karleen Wolery
kwolery@nsschools.org
Music Mr. Scott Kendall
skendall@nsschools.org
Science Ms. Pam Renaker
prenaker@nsschools.org
Technology Mr. Fred Nelson
fnelson@nsschools.org
K-12 Maintenance Mr. Chris Lavery
Elementary Custodian Ms. Cheryl Lavery
JH/HS Custodian Ms. Rhonda Olson
Food Services/Cook Ms. Lori Tollefson (Elementary)
Food Services/Cook Ms. Pam Langel (JH/HS)
Assistant Cook Ms. Denise Vosen (Elementary)
Assistant Cook Ms. Catalina Carlon (JH/HS)

https://mtdecloud1.infinitecampus.org/campus/portal/northstar.jsp