Home

Academics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

North Star Staff

Superintendent Mr. Bart Hawkins
bhawkins@northstar.gaggle.net
Business Manager Ms. Kathy Preeshl
kpreeshl@northstar.gaggle.net
Administrative Assistant Ms. Carol Tempel
ctemple@northstar.gaggle.net
Elementary Secretary Ms. Katie Bangs
kbangs@northstar.gaggle.net
Activities Director Mr. Brian Campbell
bcampbell@northstar.gaggle.net
Guidance & Counseling Ms. Rose Spinler
rspinler@northstar.gaggle.net
Kindergarten/Technology Ms. Joanie Lipp
jlipp@northstar.gaggle.net
Grade 1 Ms. Jan Donoven
jdonoven@northstar.gaggle.net
Grade 2 Ms. Twila Dyrland
tdyrland@northstar.gaggle.net
Grade 3 Ms. Terrica Schaumloeffel
tschaumloeffel@northstar.gaggle.net
Grade 4 Ms. Michelle Clawson
mclawson@northstar.gaggle.net
Grade 5 Mr. Scott Froehlich
sfroehlich@northstar.gaggle.net
Grade 6/K-6 PE/Lead Teacher Mr. Bill Mulvaney
bmulvaney@northstar.gaggle.net
Special Education K-12 Ms. Shanna William
swilliam@northstar.gaggle.net
Resource/Title I Aide Ms. Tiffany Rettig (JH/HS)
trettig@northstar.gaggle.net
Title I Ms. Melanie Jensen
mjensen@northstar.gaggle.net
Resource/Title I Aide Ms. Dani Jo Kline (Elementary)
dkline@northstar.gaggle.net
Art K-12, English 7-8 Ms. Linda Lett
llett@northstar.gaggle.net
Computer Technology/Library Ms. Kay Jorgenson
kjorgenson@northstar.gaggle.net
English 9-12 Ms. Todd Whalen
twhalen@northstar.gaggle.net
Family Consumer Science/JMG Ms. Marjorie Chinadle
mchinadle@northstar.gaggle.net
History Ms. Elizabeth Campbell
ecampbell@northstar.gaggle.net
PE/Health 7-12 Mr. Steve Simonson
ssimonson@northstar.gaggle.net
IndustrialTech/Traffic Safety Mr. Steve Simonson
ssimonson@northstar.gaggle.net
Math Mr. Brian Campbell
bcampbell@northstar.gaggle.net
Math/Business Ms. Karleen Wolery
kwolery@northstar.gaggle.net
Music Mr. Scott Kendall
skendall@northstar.gaggle.net
Science Ms. Pam Renaker
prenaker@northstar.gaggle.net
Technology Mr. Fred Nelson
fnelson@northstar.gaggle.net
K-12 Maintenance Mr. Chris Lavery
Elementary Custodian Ms. Cheryl Lavery
JH/HS Custodian Ms. Rhonda Olson
Food Services/Cook Ms. Lori Tollefson (Elementary)
Food Services/Cook Ms. Pam Langel (JH/HS)
Assistant Cook Ms. Denise Vosen (Elementary)
Assistant Cook Ms. Catalina Carlon (JH/HS)

StaffTeachers on Favorite Holiday DayTeachers on Black and Blue Day

https://mtdecloud1.infinitecampus.org/campus/northstar.jsp

Tech Request Form